New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Corisa Ackley Company Unknown
  • Marc Barton Liberty Mutual
  • Caitlyn Collins Liberty Mutual
  • John Funnell Liberty Mutual
  • Marc Giovine Lockton Companies
  • Erin Jay 1st Community Insurance Services
  • Travis Noland ICW Group Insurance Services

New Designees of 2017
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2016 and June 30, 2017)

  • Michael Berardino Liberty Mutual
  • Jenny Boulos Temecula Valley Insurance Agency
  • Bryan Calip State Farm
  • Shannon Chaffee Arrowhead General Insurance Agency
  • Sara Corder Burns & Wilcox Ltd
  • Andrew Divenanzo Brown & Brown, Inc.
  • John Dunn VeriClaim
  • Tonja Fatongia Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Richard J. Foley Barney & Barney
  • Janet Foster Interinsurance Exchange of the Automobile Club
  • Goro Funada Liberty Mutual
  • Tia Marie Gaston Vikco Insurance Services
  • Sara Lynn Gillogly Wawanesa General Ins Co
  • Kelly Gutierrez GEICO-San Diego
  • Jase Hamilton Cavignac & Associates
  • Chelsea Ibarra GEICO-San Diego
  • Ilana Lacomb Barney & Barney
  • Richard Mendoza Barney & Barney
  • Tyler Painter Liberty Mutual
  • Linda Tidmore Liberty Mutual
  • Vanessa Turner Barney & Barney
  • Derek Zappala GEICO